Music From Liz

Music From Liz – Ep. 5: New (KPop) Artists (For Me!)

Music Featured/Mentioned in this Episode:


  1. Bad Boy (English Version) by Red Velvet
  2. What Time Is It Now? by VICTON
  3. Meaningless by WOODZ


  1. Happiness by Red Velvet
  2. Dumb Dumb by Red Velvet
  3. Ice Cream Cake by Red Velvet
  4. Peek-a-Boo by Red Velvet
  5. RBB by Red Velvet
  6. Zimzalabim by Red Velvet
  7. Umpah Umpah by Red Velvet
  8. Red Flavor by Red Velvet
  9. Psycho by Red Velvet
  10. I’m Fine by VICTON
  11. Voice to New World (Album) by VICTON
  12. Nostalgic Night by VICTON
  14. POOL by WOODZ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s